Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

The new project was complied with 6 tracks with guest appearance from Fire Boy DML

and Rema.

LadiPoe- Tracklist are down below!!!

 1:  LadiPoe  LOTR ||LOTR

2: LadiPoe ft Rema ||AFRO JIGGA

3: LadiPoe Law of  Attraction ||LAW OF ATTRACTION

4: LadiPoe ft Fire Boy DML ||RUNNING

5:LadiPoe ft Amaarae ||LOVE ESSENTIAL

6: LadiPoe || PROVIDENCE

By Naijasoundbaze

Kayode Samuel Ademonrin Ceo Naijasoundbaze and Switchloaded is a , writer, entrepreneur and a web developer. Naijasoundbaze is an online platform created for people to know more about legit platform such as; (Reviews) We update the best biography as we gather out information directly from the right source.